lots of lots

Fine Antique Scottish Agate Jewelry Elements for Repurpose

Related Loose Stones & Beads

More Items in Loose Stones & Beads

View More

Recommended Jewelry

View More
item-136347711=1
item-136347711=2
item-136347711=3
item-136347711=4
Fine Antique Scottish Agate Jewelry Elements for Repurpose
Item Details
Description
Dimensionally carved fine blood agate.
Condition
good
Buyer's Premium
  • 0%

Fine Antique Scottish Agate Jewelry Elements for Repurpose

Estimate $40 - $50
Sep 25, 2022
See Sold Price
Starting Price $18
Shipping, Payment & Auction Policies
Ships from Montgomery, AL, United States
Local Pick-Up Montgomery, AL, United States
Accepts seamless payments through LiveAuctioneers
Auction 6:30PT 7:30MT 8:30CT 9:30ET
Franckearth
Franckearth
badge TOP RATED
Montgomery, AL, United States
509 Followers
www.liveauctioneers.com
item
0044: Fine Antique Scottish Agate Jewelry Elements for Repurpose
Sold for $202 Bids
Est. $40 - $50Starting Price $18
Fine Jewelry, Costume & Bling All Fun
Sep 25, 2022 9:30 PM EDT
Buyer's Premium 0%
Lot 0044 Details
Description
...
Dimensionally carved fine blood agate.
Condition
...
good
Contacts
Franckearth
(334) 318-3753
6525 Eastwood Glen Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
USA
LiveAuctioneers Supportinfo@liveauctioneers.com
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP