Bidder Reviews for DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLC (995)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 996 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

tito
North Palm Beach, FL

Aug 19, 2022
LIMITED EDITION LASKO ISPANKY 18K GOLD 22/100

Stephanie
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 16, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We so appreciate it-and you!!!!
PINK TONE CRYSTAL DECORATIVE SWAN

Stephanie
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 16, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Stephanie! Thank you sooo much!!!!
VTG GOLD STICKPIN W/HANGING BALL

Stephanie
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 16, 2022
2 VTG EMPIRE DRAGON PEDESTAL COMPOTE JAM & JELLY

Stephanie
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 16, 2022
VINTAGE JACK ROGERS ORANGE LEATHER TOTE BAG

Stephanie
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 16, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
We think you are a 5 star treasure too! Look forward to seeing you soon
VTG MID CENTURY JAPAN INTERPUR ASST FORKS & SPOONS

Stephanie
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 16, 2022
PAIR OF VTG WORLD MAP PENS

Stephanie
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 16, 2022
2008 BEIJING OLYMPIC MASCOT WATCH

Tedd
Baltimore, MD

Aug 15, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you! By the end of the auction-it's usually clearance items and we need to go quickly!!!
VTG FLUTED TOP ART GLASS VASE

Don
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 11, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we couldn't do it with you. Thanks again.
VINTAGE WHIMSICAL FLYING MALLARD WALL POCKET VASE

Don
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 11, 2022
VTG NORTHERN ELECTRIC "CONTEMPRA" TELEPHONE 1967

ALLISON
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Aug 11, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you Al! We love LOVE you!
13 LUNEVILLE FRANCE CENTRAL ROSE BOWLS 6"

HEATHER
N Palm Beach, FL

Aug 11, 2022
CLAUDE CAMBOUR "A L' OMBRE" PRINT ON CANVAS 29"

amanda
Peabody, MA

Aug 11, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you Amanda for your 5 star review. It's a pleasure serving you.
IREDECENT BLACK HEART ARTISAN NECKLACE

amanda
Peabody, MA

Aug 11, 2022
LENOX SCALLOPED EDGE GOLD TRIM BOWL

Nick
West Monroe, LA

Aug 08, 2022
Costly Shipping and Costly mistake by not reading the shipping policy before bidding
As in part of the headline; I definitely made a mistake by not reading the shipping policy beforehand. Still think it should not cost $750-$1150 (which is what we were quoted) to ship this item (small table and small chair). Regardless, I'm definitely not paying that much to ship something that we won for $40. Lesson learned.
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 14, 2022
Thank you for bidding. You purchased a desk and a chair and needed it transported from FL to Louisiana. We highly encourage bidders to obtain shipping quotes prior to bidding. Transporting is not cheap. There is no basis leaving a negative review because you did not realize the cost of transporting a desk and a chair across multiple states. All of our items require local pickup or 3rd party shipping. You were offered to re-consigned this item with us, and we would pay you a percentage of whatever it sells for in a future auction to help you recuperate your funds. While we are glad that your lesson was learned, again, there is no basis leaving a negative review because you did not realize the cost of transporting a desk and a chair across multiple states.
QUEEN ANNE STYLE DESK WITH CHAIR

Linda
Longwood, FL

Aug 05, 2022
Great items and easy pick up
Love the items I got and pickup was super easy.
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It's people like you that make what we do so enjoyable.
VINTAGE ALUMINUM OUTDOOR SIDE TABLE

Julie
West Palm Beach, FL

Aug 05, 2022
Works great and a lot of fun!
Love it! I enjoy the whole experience!
Report
FINE 525 LINENS 4-PC QUEEN SHEET SET

Slavenka
Brookline, MA

Aug 03, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Your 5 stars is sooo very much appreciated. Thank you a bunch.
LOUIS VUITTON BLACK EPI ST-JACQUES SHOPPING TOTE

John
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Aug 01, 2022
Not item what they advertised they said it was a Christian Dior Bag … …. Not So … …
So discouraged will not be purchasing bags anymore through LiveAuctioneers if they can fake that it is a Christian Dior vintage where there’s no sign of it at all inside the bag I took them for their word and inside they put a small little envelope saying it was a Christian Dior means nothing very dissatisfied with live auctioneers that this is permitted …..
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 05, 2022
Please contact Steven at 561-225-1950. We do not sell fake bags-and 98 % of our handbags come with a COA. We do have interns working this summer. If the bag is not authentic-we will absolutely refund your purchase including shipping. I'm sorry!
VINTAGE CHRISTIAN DIOR BEADED EVENING BAG

Richard E.
Charlotte, NC

Aug 01, 2022
Dejavu is hip ya'll
No need to drive all over town to estate and garage sales with these gas prices! I just look for treasures on LiveAuctionees and I sure favor DejaVu for unique items to furnishing my home and great service. No bull.
Report
1948 FORD F-1 PICKUP SCALE MODEL

Sam
Weeki Wachee, FL

Jul 22, 2022
Great Vintage Auction
This auction had many vintage items. The photos and descriptions were accurate, payment was simple, and shipping was fast.
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback we couldn't do what we do without your feedback. It is so much appreciated. Than you again
VTG HULL POTTERY ROYAL EBB TIDE MERMAID ASHTRAY

Enis
Lauderdale-by-the-sea, FL

Jul 21, 2022
Great experience.
Outstanding service. The manager actually personally delivered the item to my residence an hours drive away. Their description was totally accurate and the item was even more beautiful than pictured online. A + + + + +
Report

Linda
Longwood, FL

Jul 20, 2022
Gorgeous item, easy shipping, great service
Purchased from this auction house a couple Times now. Great communication, fantastic shipping, perfect item
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you sooo much for those kind words, and thank you for being such a loyal customer.
VTG OTAGIRI SCALLOPED SHELL CERAMIC PLATE 10.5"

Eric
Port Saint Lucie, FL

Jul 18, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It's people like you that makes what we do so enjoyable.
ERTE LIMITED EDITION SERIGRAPH PRINT 39.5"

Patricia
Tequesta, FL

Jul 18, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It's people like you that makes what we do so enjoyable.
NEW MARY FRANCES WORK IT CROSSBODY CLUTCH

Pamela
North Palm Beach, FL

Jul 18, 2022
Perfect experience
Love the items Susan has and her staff is excellent. Smooth operation
Report
SONIA RYKIEL NYLON ZIP POUCH

margaret
Ft Lauderdale, FL

Jul 07, 2022
Great items.
Steven is the best. Always helpful. Love this auction site.
Report
SET OF 7 CHRISTOFLE SILVER BEVELED EDGE FORKS 8.5"

Pamela
North Palm Beach, FL

Jul 05, 2022
Absolutely the most wonderful things to bid on
Very organized and great to deal with. I am continually impressed with the unique items. This is the only auction house I bid. They have a great team 👍
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for those kind words. The pleasure is all our to serve you as well. Thank you again
VTG HAND PAINTED SALAD PLATE SET

Melissa
Elkridge, MD

Jul 05, 2022
Seamless transaction. Bid with confidence.
I was the fortunate winner of 1 lot from their recent June auction. The item was exactly as described, received excellent customer service, and had no issues scheduling shipping & handling through UPS found on the auction site. The whole process from start to finish was seamless. I will again be bidding with confidence, and so should you, at DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions.
Report
VTG KAIO OCCUPIED JAPAN PORCELAIN LOTUS VASE 2.5"

William
Lakeland, FL

Jul 05, 2022
SET OF 4 WATERFORD MILLENIUM LOVE WINE GOBLETS

Lisa
Clemmons, NC

Jul 02, 2022
VTG GUCCI BEIGE/BLACK MONOGRAM CANVAS ZIP TOTEBAG

Naser
Springfield Gardens, New York

Jul 01, 2022
DEEP BROWN SPARKLE GLITTER BEAD NECKLACE

Keith
Finksburg, MD

Jun 21, 2022
DejaVu is absolutely fantastic!
DejaVu is one of the few auction houses I have dealt with that will timely respond to emails before and after the sale and that will answer the phone and your questions right when you call. Steven and all of the staff are so welcoming, caring and helpful. I have purchased various items of all sorts and all price ranges from them over the past few years and, from day one, they have always been such a pleasure to deal with and always accommodating when asked. If you buy a lot of items at online auctions elsewhere, you know that these qualities are pretty much lacking at the typical auction house-but not here. They also have a large showroom I have visited on occasion to view auction items before the sale. I highly recommend DejaVu and am sure you will as well if you give them a try.
Report
NEO CLASSIC BENCH BY HENRI STUDIO

Albert
Clintonville, WI

Jun 21, 2022
MILO BAUGHMAN LANE BURLWOOD NIGHTSTAND TABLE 26"

Pamela
North Palm Beach, FL

Jun 21, 2022
Great experience 👍 Susan the owner always has the most interesting and high quality items
Terrific quality items always!
Report
RAFAEL LÓPEZ CASTRO SERIGRAPH POSTER PRINT 37"

Jonathan
Sutton, VT

Jun 21, 2022
Excellent
Excellent items as described. Great experience
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for the 5 star. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you again
VTG CLAMCY FOR BOUVIER PEWTER DINNER PAIL WITH LID

Nicole
Miami, FL

Jun 21, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We appreciate the time you took out to rate us so high. Thank you again.
GUCCI BEIGE/BROWN MINI BOSTON HANDBAG

Natalie
Springtown, TX

Jun 19, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We appreciate the time you took out to rate us so high. Thank you again.
PRETTY LAI PINK LEATHER TOTE BAG

Patricia
West Palm Beach, FL

Jun 14, 2022
Great service
This auction house has some really exceptional employees. Steve is the BEST!
Report
LADIES 18KT OMEGA DE VILLE QUARTZ WRIST WATCH

HEATHER
N Palm Beach, FL

Jun 14, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCAug 17, 2022
Your 5 star rating is so greatly appreciated. Thank you sooo much.
CERAMIC COBALT BLUE & WHITE CREAMER

JASON
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Jun 04, 2022
ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT EASY TRANSACTION
Thank you for being so organized and efficient-especially with over 1, 000 lots in the auction
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
THANK YOU SO MUCH JASON! WE APPRECIATE YOUR NICE REVIEW!
BREVETTATO ITALY GARNITURE CLOCK & CANDLEABRA SET

amanda
Peabody, MA

Jun 01, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
Thank you Amanda! It's always a pleasure to work with you!
LOT OF 5 MISC. BOOKS

ALLISON
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

May 31, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
Thank you for your 5 star review!!! We really appreciate it!
LOT OF 5 MISC. BOOKS

HEATHER
N Palm Beach, FL

May 31, 2022
Buying and selling is easy and fun
My husband and I have been dealing with DejaVu for years. They are one of our favorite auction houses.
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
And thank you for giving us such great items to sell! We appreciate your business!
LOT OF 3 MISC. BOOKS

amanda
Peabody, MA

May 31, 2022
OUR FAVORITE AUCTION HOUSE!
Great selection and incredible deals!
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
Thank you so much for the kind review!
STERLING SILVER TRAVELING CANDLE HOLDERS 107.4 G

Pattie
Dyersburg, TN

May 28, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
Thank you Pattie! Your 5 star review means a lot to our eam!
VTG LOT OF WEDGWOOD PIECES

Pattie
Dyersburg, TN

May 28, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
Thank you! We appreciate you-and the great review!
ROSENTHAL WEINACHTSELLER IN GLAS 1978 PLATE

Richard E.
Charlotte, NC

May 27, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
Richard, thank you so much for your 5 star review!!!!
GOEBEL HUMMEL FIGURINE "STAR GAZER" 5"

Pamela
North Palm Beach, FL

May 25, 2022
Thank you so much!
LOVE my items thank you
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCJun 12, 2022
Pamela-Thank you!!! A 5 star review means so much to our team
VINTAGE TIN METAL BAKING RING GRATER CUTTER & BOWL
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP