Bidder Reviews for DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLC (1,067)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 1,067 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Janene
Madison, GA

Jan 23, 2023
VINTAGE SNOWY HILLSIDE VILLAGE

William
West Hurley, NY

Jan 22, 2023
I might have done things differently. (It took weeks to receive it)
When you win you must arrange shipping yourself through a shipper near the auction house. Had I known that I might have done things differently, but overall I am quite pleased with my item. (It took weeks to receive it)
Report
PAIR OF ANTIQUE PITKIN (?) GREEN FLASKS

Gina
Clearwater, FL

Jan 21, 2023
CHANEL UNIFORM 100% SILK CREAM BLOUSE SHIRT S/34

Richard
Mesa, AZ

Jan 09, 2023
SWAROVSKI FACETED CRYSTAL PAPER 2.5"

Mary
Mobile, AL

Jan 04, 2023
CHANEL LOGO WILD STITCHED WALLET

Jonathan
Sutton, VT

Dec 31, 2022
Complete failure
Contacted shipper to pick up and ship three items i had won and auction house claims they could only find one of the three items. Asked for a refund and have yet to even see that so buyer beware. Buy three recieve one item for the price of three. $70 to have shipper pick up the one item that i won for 5 bucks for. Buying multiple items is the only way to lessen the impact of shipping. It appears i am not the only one this has happened to. Great place to stay away from from this point forward.
Report
VINTAGE COLLECTIBLE PORCELAIN SHOE

Carl
Bend, OR

Dec 30, 2022
Third party shippers are expensive and not a lot of help
Won small item on Oct 24th. Paid right away and had to contact the auction house multiple times to get the item shipped. Its Dec 31st and I still do not have it. Very frustrating. I would not recommend this auction house. Very unhelpful.
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCDec 31, 2022
Thank you for bidding. The item was won on 10/24. Shipping was not paid for until December. The item is scheduled to be delivered today via the tracking info: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction! input. action? tLabels = 9405803699300816837852 & _gl = 1 * 1l6b93a * _ga * NTQwODc3MDYxLjE2NzI1MTE1NDQ. * _ga_3NXP3C8S9V * MTY3MjUxMTU0NC4xLjEuMTY3MjUxMTU5Ny4wLjAuMA..
5.43 CT. OREGON SUNSTONE W SCHILLER GEMSTONE

Paul
Tamarac, FL

Dec 19, 2022
RARE VINTAGE  HEREND GIRL READING A BOOK

Katie
Chagrin Falls, OH

Dec 19, 2022
All positive
Very easy transaction for both payment and shipping and my item was accurately represented.
Report
NEW LALO TOBACCO TAN ITALIAN LEATHER HANDBAG

Anne
Charleston, WV

Dec 19, 2022
NEW MARY FRANCES WORK IT CROSSBODY CLUTCH

ALLISON
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Dec 17, 2022
Great Stuff and Very Nice Staff!
Always a pleasure to deal with them. Steven and Linda are awesome.
Report
14K GOLD AND PEARL VINTAGE BROOCH 7.2G

Mary J
El Campo, TX

Dec 16, 2022
Very organized with the steps of full experience on behalf of buyer.
Organized and precise.
Report
VINTAGE MID MOD MURANO GLASS TABLE LAMP 24"

HEATHER
N Palm Beach, FL

Dec 06, 2022
VTG LOT OF STERLING SILVER SILVER PIECES

ALLISON
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Dec 03, 2022
One of My Favorite Auction Houses
Everyone is so nice to deal with. They have done a great job selling stuff for me which works out great because I can buy more.
Report
DELICATE 14K GOLD BRACELET 12.3 G

todd
Merritt Island, FL

Nov 28, 2022
ANTIQUE NIPPON STYLE DECORATIVE PLATES (2)

Mitchell
Stuart, FL

Nov 28, 2022
The manager needs to be fired.
My wife went to pick up an item that I won in a recent auction at Deja Vu Estate Sales & Auctions. My wife is in her fifties, upon walking into the auction house the manager Suzy shouts out YOU CAN'T CHEW GUM IN HERE SPIT IT OUT NOW!!! Suzy isn't a teacher in kindergarten and my wife isn't one of her five year old's. Who the-does she think she is talking to my wife that way. I have been a customer for years. I will be a customer no more. My wife did comply being the sweet christian woman that she is. Note to Suzy; Don't scream out orders disrespectively to your clientele when you talk to them or you soon will not have any clientele.
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCDec 02, 2022
I'm sorry Mitchell-but I do not shout. As a Christian myself, I politely told your wife that we do not allow gum chewing in our store,. And I WOULD NEVER ask her to spit it out-but I did show her where the trash was when she asked. And, I'm sorry-but I don't shop in stores that allow gum smacking employees-so I also do not allow that in my stores. But again, I do not scream and this review is totally not true.
E. HACKER CHARLES DAVIS ON TRAVERSER ENGRAVING 30"

Melanie
Delray Beach, FL

Nov 26, 2022
Excellent from purchase to pick up
Highly recommended
Report
SET OF 4 MID MOD RUSSELL WOODARD CHAIRS

Bonnie
Rutland, VT

Nov 23, 2022
I had purchased an item that was not received and did not show on this invoice.
The invoice I received when I received my other items, did not have all the items I paid for. I called to ask where the item was, the auction house said they could not find it, refunded my account. I was very dissatisfied as it was a piece that was going to my daughter. I am very disappointed. I would have rather owned the piece.
Report
LOUIS VUITTON

Timothy
Houston, TX

Nov 22, 2022
Great
Great
Report
PAIR OF OK COLLECTION FIGURAL TABLE LAMPS

Mindaugas
Vilnius, LT

Nov 14, 2022
SET OF 4 THEO TOBIASSE LITHOGRAPH PRINTS 21.5"

Christine
Denver, CO

Nov 14, 2022
Easy and fast
Easy and fast
Report
VTG ITALIAN CERAMIC ART DECOR PLATES 9"

Joseph
North Palm Beach, FL

Nov 14, 2022
RARE DAVID R. BOUTIN ART GLASS PAPERWEIGHT VASE

Richard E.
Charlotte, NC

Nov 06, 2022
ROBERT LYN NELSON COASTAL SEA LIFE PRINT 18.5"

Pj
Port St Lucie, FL

Nov 06, 2022
Dress received was listed as Lilly Pulitzer Style but was not!
https://www.liveauctioneers.com/item/********** _new-lilly-pulitzer-style-tropical-dress-size-xl The dress I received was cheap polyester, different brand on the dress which was not listed (“Aryeh” made in China!) nothing like the “Lilly Pulitzer” which was listed. Deceptive listing. Highly recommend going to inspect this companies items before bidding. They were helpful in having items shipped, but it took a long time.
Report
VTG METROPOLITIAN MUSEM OF ART SILK SCARF 60" X 18

Louis
Boise, ID

Nov 04, 2022
GUY HARVEY STYLE COASTER SET W/ ORG BOX

Margaret
Lenexa, KS

Oct 31, 2022
Very well packed
I received my item quickly. It was very well packed. I’m happy and would gladly bid again with DejaVu.
Report
VTG HEREND "ROTHSCHILD BIRD" SUGAR SHAKER 5"

linda
Hobe Sound, FL

Oct 31, 2022
everything went smoothly
.
Report
CYAN PURPLE DECORATIVE ART GLASS VASE 13"H

Jacques
Loxahatchee, FL

Oct 31, 2022
THANKS
Great Auction and great Staff. Thanks
Report
VINTAGE JEWELRY MISC. LOT OF 6

Donna
Jupiter, FL

Oct 31, 2022
The best merchandise!
I can always depend on a good experience with DeJaVu
Report
SET OF 4 MODERN BARSTOOLS

Elizabeth
Wilmington, NC

Oct 31, 2022
Wonderful auctioneer
Everything just as described
Report
VTG  STYLITE FABRIC COVERED HARD SHELL TRAIN CASE

Tedd
Baltimore, MD

Oct 31, 2022
VTG BACCARAT STYLE BLUE ETCHED PARFAIT GLASSES (5)

Olivette
Fredericksburg, VA

Oct 28, 2022
VINTAGE CARVING KNIFE CUTLERY

David
Surfside Beach, SC

Oct 23, 2022
Outstanding items offered for auction.
Pleasure to deal with.
Report
VTG OCEAN THEMED MOLDED LOW BALL GLASSES (7)

Mary
Boynton Beach, FL

Oct 23, 2022
(2)WATERFORD LISMORE CRYSTAL BRANDY GLASSES 5.2"

Jennie
Sterling, CO

Oct 20, 2022
VINTAGE DELFT BLUE COW CREAMER WITH BELL 7"

carley
Washington, DC

Oct 18, 2022
BING & GRONDAHL SEAGULL LARGE COVERED BOWL

Olivette
Fredericksburg, VA

Oct 18, 2022
VINTAGE BLACK EVENING BAG W/ BUTTERFLY CLASP

Carol
Morristown, NJ

Oct 17, 2022
Buy with confidence. Accurate condition report & fast successful shipping. A + + + +
Fine auction house. Buy with confidence!
Report
VTG PAIR OF MOTTAHEDEH POTTERY PLANTERS

Brian
Pittsburgh, PA

Oct 12, 2022
No compassion, all rules
I have never posted a negative review before, but DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLC sent an email that worked hard to earn this. Do not count on this auction house making an effort to reach out to you if you miss their pickup deadline! Even if you have a significant health issue, they'll be more than happy to re-consign your items if they are not picked up in time. If you get their extension, which they explain in an insulting and condescending email about how they can't store items for everyone, and that it has been a long time since the auction (* cough * health * cough * issue), they'll re-consign your things. * UPDATE * Before I had a chance to post this review, my courier went to their offices (after having called five times over 24 hours without an answer or a call-back), and my won items were sitting in plain view on shelves. They were the exact two pieces I purchased, and when the courier called them out on it twice, they denied that the items were mine, despite the antiques being made from porcelain and being between 50 and 60 years old. What are the odds?
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCDec 02, 2022
They item was not picked up within 6 months-and no messages were left or emails asking us to hold the items. The courier thought that other items were his-but they were not. When we were Finally notified about the items-we were able to give them to the customer. Normally, after 6 months with no attempts to contact us =-that is not possible,
THE CYBIS "STALLION HORSE BY LYNN BROWN

Olivette
Fredericksburg, VA

Oct 11, 2022
SET OF 5 REGENCY STYLE DRAPE SWAG SIDE CHAIRS 37"

David
Sebring, FL

Oct 11, 2022
Wonderful auction house
One of the easiest transactions I’ve ever had with an auction house!
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCOct 13, 2022
Thank you so much for such a wonderful rating. It's people like you that makes what we do so wonderful. Thank you again
VTG STEUBEN GLASS & SILVER CANDLE HOLDERS(2)

Ana
West Palm Beach, FL

Oct 10, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCOct 13, 2022
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. Doing business with you was such a pleasure.
VTG FIRENZE ITALIAN LARGE WOOD SERVING TRAY

Laveda
Farmington Hills, MI

Oct 10, 2022
NEW! MARY FRANCES "GLAMMED UP""COIN PURSE KEY FOB

Natalie
Mount Pleasant, SC

Oct 10, 2022
Wonderful estates auctioned and very helpful staff and shippers!
Deja Vu has a great selection of items in its auctions. The items, without fail, are always just as described or better. The recommended shippers are always prompt and helpful, as well. I've rarely been disappointed by anything from this auction house.
Report
STUNNING ST JOHN EVENING JACKET SZ 2

tito
North Palm Beach, FL

Oct 05, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCOct 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 star rating. You are the BEST!!!!
CRYSTAL AMETHYST STAR MERKABA STONE

tito
North Palm Beach, FL

Oct 05, 2022
They did a great job selling my fathers items
I wish I had known about them sooner!
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCOct 13, 2022
We are just glad that you found out about us. It has been a pleasure serving you. Thank you so much for the great rating.
ANTIQUE STYLE CAST BRASS INDRA BUDDHA STATUE 9.5"

HEATHER
N Palm Beach, FL

Oct 05, 2022
Super Auction House! I LOVE Shopping there,
They always get a wide variety of items. What can I say, I'm addicted
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCOct 13, 2022
That is so nice to hear. Thank you Heather for such a wonderful rating. We hope that we can continue making you happy.
COUNTRYSIDE VILLA STILL LIFE OIL PAINTING 26"

JUDY
Boynton Beach, FL

Oct 04, 2022
That honesty is the best policy and I was treated very poorly.
I was treated Rude when I came in to pick up my items. I was on time. She sent me away. I walked around and then I went back up front. I told her my name so she started the process of pf getting my items. When I first came in my Murano Bird was sitting up in front of in front by the desk and when I came back and I told him I name I noticed the bird wasn’t there she bought my Jerry Upp and my other item which was some Crystal and then she went to the back to get the bird when she went to the back she came up front and she would not let me see the bird she was going to put it in the little cart and I wasn’t allowed to touch it she was going to do it I let her do it when I went back outside it was pouring rain so I put the bird in the box that I had prepared for it and I came home it was still pouring when I got home so I left the box in the car and I went back in the morning and I got the items out of the car and when I was checking the bird the bird was with chip on the wings and I was so upset and I don’t think right. They told me that the items are given to people as is there was no anything on the blurb on the auction that said the bird had a chip in it so that’s not right I want my money back thank you
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCOct 05, 2022
Judy-Your review is totally untrue! We have security cameras and video footage of you coming in the store. This did not happen. Even if it was raining out-there is a 20 foot wide roof outside of our auction house and a table where you packed up your items. You were totally protected from the rain. If the bird had been chipped when you picked it up-and it was not-you had the opportunity to bring it inside and we absolutely would have refunded your money. But the video footage does not show what you are claiming-and we reviewed all of the pictures of the bid-and there was not a chip on it. Even though all items are sold "As Is-Where Is"-it is our company policy that if we missed something to correct it-but this was not the case in this situation.
C. JERE BROOKLYN BRIDGE METAL WALL SCULPTURE 53"

Jacques
Loxahatchee, FL

Oct 03, 2022
Deja Vue
They are extremely great People! Thanks Jacques
Report
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCOct 13, 2022
It's our customer that makes us who we are. We want to thank you for being an awesome customer. Thank you so much for the 5 star rating.
VTG JUDY 24K GOLD PLATED CLOWN FIGURINE

Olivette
Fredericksburg, VA

Sep 28, 2022
DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions, LLCSep 29, 2022
Thank you so much for thinking about us. We appreciate your service so much.
PEARL AND FAUX DIAMOND CHOKER NECKLACE
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP