Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for DejaVu Estate Sales & Auctions (117)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
86% (101)
4 Star
4% (5)
3 Star
2% (2)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
7% (8)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 117 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Monica
Hypoluxo, FL
Jan 11, 2020
DejaVu Estate Sales & AuctionsJan 12, 2020
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you at our next auction!
placeholder
Luis
Kent, Washington
Jan 07, 2020
Fast and secure shipmentThe staff were easy to contact and pleasant to work with. Very nice rings, thank you!
DejaVu Estate Sales & AuctionsJan 08, 2020
Thank you so much for the very nice review! WE appreciate it and hope that you enjoy your rings. Happy New Year!
placeholder
Debra
Chicago, Illinois
Dec 31, 2019
DejaVu Estate Sales & AuctionsJan 01, 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review! Happy New Year!
placeholder
Nick
Omaha, Nebraska
Dec 29, 2019
Great auction and very professional shipping service... worth the cost.Like most, I was a little offset by the quoted S/H cost of such a dimunative lot (four watches). However after learning of the steps involved I realized the cost is very fair. The packaging was top notch as was the communication during the process-thanks to Marcy for the help. Do not hesitate to use Deja Vu auctions and 1shippingcenter for your needs! Four watches: Sold three and made $100, kept the fourth, a near mint Invicta Dragon Chrono! Very happy! Happy New Year folks!!
DejaVu Estate Sales & AuctionsDec 30, 2019
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your purchase! Happy New Year!!
placeholder
David
Jipiter, Florida
Dec 29, 2019
DejaVu Estate Sales & AuctionsDec 30, 2019
Thank you David! We always appreciate getting a 5 star review! Thank you for your business-and HAPPY NEW YEAR!
placeholder
Julia
Weaverville, North Carolina
Dec 29, 2019
DejaVu Estate Sales & AuctionsDec 30, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We work hard and strive to provide a good experience. Wishing you and your family a very Happy New Year!
placeholder
Ineke
Boca Raton, Florida
Dec 29, 2019
DejaVu Estate Sales & AuctionsDec 30, 2019
Thank you so much Ineke! Our staff appreciates the great review and wish you a Happy and Healthy New Year
placeholder
Defne
New Haven, Connecticut
Dec 29, 2019
placeholder
Beth
West Palm Beach, Florida
Dec 29, 2019
DejaVu Estate Sales & AuctionsDec 29, 2019
Thank you! We try hard to make our customers happy. Have a wonderful Holiday Season!
placeholder
Candi
Lakewood, CO
Dec 23, 2019
VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY COMPANY!I WOULD BID WITH DEJAVU AGAIN AND RECOMMEND THEM!
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 23, 2019
Thank you so much Candi! WE really appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to working with you again!
placeholder
Janet
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
Dec 21, 2019
Excellent merchandise. Personable assistance.The auction house was very cooperative regarding pick up. They were well organized and they seem to have a very efficient operation.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 23, 2019
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A 5 STAR REVIEW! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AS A CUSTOMER. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
placeholder
Thom
Tucson, AZ
Dec 18, 2019
GREAT SERVICE-THANK YOUI had forgot about my items even after I paid them. They were very responsive to help me. Items have been shipped and are wonderful. Thank you for your GREAT customer service. Thom
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 19, 2019
Thank you for your nice review! And Merry Christmas!
placeholder
Arthur
Jupiter, Florida
Dec 15, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 15, 2019
Thank you Arthur! We really appreciate your 5 star review. Wishing you and your family a wonderful Holiday season and only the best for the incoming year! Thank you for being a valued customer!
placeholder
Jack
Boynton Beach, FL
Dec 15, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 15, 2019
Thank you so much Jack! Wishing you happiness during this Holiday season. WE are all grateful for customers like you!
placeholder
Craig
Venice, CA
Dec 15, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 15, 2019
We appreciate your 5 star review-and THANK YOU!!!!! Happy Holidays-and have a GREAT New Year!
placeholder
Bill
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Dec 15, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 15, 2019
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! WE all work hard and appreciate you taking the time to let us know! Enjoy your Holidays and we hope to see you soon!
placeholder
Elwin
Gretna, Louisiana
Dec 15, 2019
placeholder
Scott
Elk River, MN
Dec 15, 2019
Super fast to answer a question and shipSuper fast to answer a question and ship
placeholder
Diane
Delray Beach, Florida
Dec 15, 2019
DejaVu Estate Liquidators our totally trustworthy, great communicators and always there to help.DejaVu Estate Liquidators I have known for a number of years. They have the best merchandise with great prices. Trustworthy great communicators and provide old fashion customer service. Susan works so hard to make her Customer's feel comfortable and always sticks with her words. DejaVu has the best Auctions. Erick S her Auctioneer his experience is immerse and provides not only a fun auction but a truly trustworthy one. Eric S and Susan are great partners.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 15, 2019
Thank you Diane! It's always a pleasure to see you and WE ALL appreciate your kind words!!!
placeholder
Mark
Houston, Texas
Dec 15, 2019
Very good customer serviceHighly recommend DejaVu
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 15, 2019
Thank you so much Mark! We really appreciate the nice review. Look forward to seeing you at our New Years Day auction!
placeholder
Monica
Hypoluxo, FL
Dec 11, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsDec 11, 2019
Thank you so much for a great review! We really appreciate it-and YOU!
placeholder
Anita
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Nov 29, 2019
Thanks for providing sources for exceptional shipping assistance.The source that they provided for packing & shipping was exceptional.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 30, 2019
Thank you so much for a great review! We all appreciate it! Could you let me know who the shipper we referred was? They would be happy also for a 5 star review! Thanks again!!!
placeholder
Caroline
Pike Road, Alabama
Nov 26, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 28, 2019
Thank you for a five star review! I hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you at another auction!
placeholder
Beth
West Palm Beach, Florida
Nov 26, 2019
Fabulous Auction HouseGreat selection of Chanel items! I LOVE my new sweater. Steven is awesome!!!
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 26, 2019
Thank you! We so appreciate it! And Steven is the best!!!!!
placeholder
Randall
Miami, FL
Nov 25, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 26, 2019
Thank you Randall! We really appreciate your kind review and look forward to having you at our next auction!
placeholder
Margaret
Northbrook, IL
Nov 24, 2019
Great deal!!!DejaVu auction has quality merchandise and makes shipping your item very convenient. Their invoicing is easy to understand and complete.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 26, 2019
Margaret-Thank you so much for your nice review! We really try hard to have a nice variety of items and we appreciate your five star review! Our two next auctions are December 8th and January 1.
placeholder
Katherine
Dallas, Texas
Nov 24, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 24, 2019
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your business
placeholder
Ronald
New York, New York
Nov 24, 2019
Quality of JewelryGreat Auction House. Great Selection
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 24, 2019
Thank you Ronald! We have a lot of jewelry coming up December 8th.
placeholder
Nancy
Orlando, Florida
Nov 24, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 24, 2019
Thank you Nancy! It's always nice to receive feedback. Enjoy your purchases!
placeholder
Angela
Palm Beach, Florida
Nov 24, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 24, 2019
Thank you so much for your five star review! We really appreciate it-and you!!!!
placeholder
Guillermo
San Luis Potosi, MX
Nov 24, 2019
TrustAlways excellent
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 24, 2019
Thank you so much! We try hard and thank you for your nice review!
placeholder
Claire
Aventura, FL
Nov 24, 2019
Must pick up or arrange your own shippingNice product but I was surprised the original bill was different than the actual. I picked it up and drove 1 1/2 hours for it. I guess I should have paid in person and not PayPal. Otherwise product was exactly as pictured
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 24, 2019
Thank you Claire. I hope you enjoy your purchase!
placeholder
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
Nov 12, 2019
Fabulous auctioneer!A wonderful auction house to do business with!!!
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 14, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you soon!
placeholder
Peter
Stuart, FL
Nov 05, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsNov 06, 2019
Thank you Peter. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your purchase!
placeholder
Randall
Miami, FL
Oct 30, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 30, 2019
Thank you so much for your nice review! We really appreciate it! Enjoy your purchase.
placeholder
Trudy W.
Asheville, NC
Oct 28, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 29, 2019
Thank you so much Judy! We really appreciate your purchase and review! Have a great day.
placeholder
Wendy
Kailua, Hawaii
Oct 27, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 28, 2019
Thank you so much for the nice review! WE really appreciate it!
placeholder
Ellana
Vestal, New York
Oct 27, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 28, 2019
A quick thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Thank you for your business!
placeholder
Sandra
Maryborough, AU
Oct 27, 2019
SeamlessI will continue to bid for items at Deja Vu as the service is empeccable regarding descriptions of items, the bidding process, paying, packing and recommendations for shippers. Coming from Australia, it's really important to have an auction house you can trust.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you so much for your nice review! We really appreciate your business!
placeholder
Susan
Stuart, FL
Oct 27, 2019
DejaVu auctionsWe find a great buy at every DejaVu auction.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you! We always love seeing you at our auctions!
placeholder
William
Dallas, Texas
Oct 27, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you for a 5 star review! We really appreciate you:)
placeholder
Gloria
Port Salerno, Florida
Oct 27, 2019
Quality ItemIt's always a fun time attending one of DejaVu's auctions. You can depend on their descriptions and are guaranteed quality items.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you Gloria! We appreciate your review and being such a valued customer!
placeholder
Dennis
Lomita, California
Oct 27, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate it!
placeholder
Robert
Boynton Beach, FL
Oct 27, 2019
I found the descriptions accurate and I enjoyed their sense of humor during the auction.I found the descriptions accurate and I enjoyed their sense of humor during the auction.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
placeholder
Nancy
Orlando, Florida
Oct 27, 2019
placeholder
Guillermo
San Luis Potosi, MX
Oct 27, 2019
Very goodExcellent
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you for being a valued customer and for the review!
placeholder
R
Plainview, New York
Oct 27, 2019
Superb customer service and very professional.Superb customer service and very professional.
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
I am so sorry! That should have been caught by our auction lister. How can we make this right for you? Susan 561-225-1950
placeholder
Scot
Bishopville, Maryland
Oct 27, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you Scot! WE appreciate you taking the time to give us a good review
placeholder
David
Pacheco, California
Oct 27, 2019
Exactly as advertisedPayment was simple and the item was received promptly in the condition described. Thanks!
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 27, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it
placeholder
Stefano
Toronto, CA
Oct 14, 2019
DejaVu Estate LiquidatorsOct 14, 2019
Thank you for your review! I hope you are enjoying your purchase. We appreciate your business! Susan